Moose Lake Fire District Board 2021

From left to right: Lois Johnson , Mayor Ted Shaw, Guyal Nelson, Osten Berg, Bob Hoppe and Steve Aldrin
The Moose Lake Fire District  was formed in 1988, with representatives from City of Moose Lake, Moose Lake township responsible decisions that are required for operating the district.
Chairman: Osten Berg  representing Moose Lake Township
                    cell 218-380-2550
Steve Aldrin Vice Chairman
                    cell 218-340-5442
Guyal Nelson: Treasurer and representing Moose Lake Township
Walter Lower III  City of Moose Lake-council member
Bob Hoppe : City of Moose Lake Rep
Lois Johnson: Secretary

Website for the Moose Lake District Board

Comments are closed.